To support all children for early success

 

in a safe, stimulating, nurturing and friendly environment 

 

 

Welcome to
Happy Bunnies Pre-school

About the Pre-school

 

Happy Bunnies Pre-school, Southampton is a charity run pre-school, limited by guarantee. It is managed by a voluntary committee consisting of parents and community members.  


The Pre-school was named after its original location in Bunnies Hill. It relocated to St Monica Primary School in 2010.

 

We offer high quality care and education for children from 2 years to 4 years.  

 



Important Dates:

Thursday 3rd Sept- Stay & Play 1 hour session

Friday 4th Sept- Stay & Play 1 hour session

Monday 7th Sept- Start of Autumn Term

Monday 26th - Friday 30th Oct- Half Term

Wednesday 16th Dec - Break up for Xmas 

Monday 4th Jan-Start of Spring Term

Monday 15th- Friday 19th Feb - Half Term 

Friday 2nd- Friday 16th April - Easter Break

Monday 31st May- 4th Jun - Half Term

Friday 16th July - Break up for Summer 

 

Happy Bunnies Pre-school is a registered charity; the number is: 1129843

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now